image 1


Event PicturesMember Car Pictures


Below is the Pictures of our Board of Directors Shelbys

Steve Day - SBC President 2013 GT500, Black/Black Stripes

Michelle Day - Treasurer

Jay Dowhaniuk - SBC Vice President 2008 Shelby GT500

 Marsha Lessar - SBC Secretary 2008 Shelby GT Convertable


Kevin Pratt - Board Member

2013 GT500 Deep Impact Blue/Stripe Delete

2016 GT350 Black/Stripe Delete

Alan Pitney - Board Member 2007 GT, White/Silver Stripes

Robert Hufor - Board Member 2007 GT500, Black/Red Stripes